Rusk County Tax Office Jurisdiction

Rusk County Tax Office collects ONLY for the following entities and payments should be mailed to Rusk County Tax Office. (P. O. Box 988, Henderson, TX 75653-0988)

 City of Mount Enterprise  Mt. Enterprise ISD   Henderson ISD
 City of New London  City of Overton  Overton ISD
 Carlisle ISD  Laneville ISD  Leverett’s Chapel ISD
 West Rusk CISD  Rusk County  Special Road
 County School  Rusk County ESD  RCGWC District
 Tatum ISD  Kilgore College  Kilgore ISD
 Kilgore City  City of Henderson

City of Tatum is collected by City of Tatum and payments should be mailed to Tatum City Hall. (P O Box 1105, Tatum, TX 75691)