Smith County Tax Office Jurisdiction

Smith County Tax Office collects ONLY for the following entities and payments should be mailed to Smith County Tax Office. (P. O. Box 2011, Tyler, Texas 75710)

 Smith County  Chapel Hill ISD  Lindale ISD
 City of Tyler  City of Troup  City of Lindale
 Tyler ISD  Whitehouse ISD  City of Arp
 City of Bullard  City of Whitehouse  Arp ISD
 Bullard ISD  Winona ISD  Smith County Water
 Tyler Junior College  City of Winona  Emerald Bay MUD
 SCESD  Kilgore College