Gregg County Tax Office Jurisdiction

Gregg County Tax Office collects ONLY for the following entities and payments should be mailed to Gregg County Tax Office. (Gregg County Courthouse, P. O. Box 1431, Longview, TX 75606)

Gregg County County Road and Bridge  City of Longview 
Longview ISD City of Lakeport Gregg Rural Fire District
City of Clarksville City of White Oak White Oak ISD
Sabine ISD City of Easton City of Kilgore
Kilgore ISD Kilgore College Spring Hill ISD

City of Gladewater, Gladewater ISD and Warren City payments mail to Gladewater Tax Office (P O Box 1688, Gladewater, TX 75647).

Pine Tree ISD payments mail to Pine Tree ISD, Attention Tax Office, (P O Box 5878, Longview, TX 75608).